Policies on Review and Comment

The following policies are currently under review and comment:  Comments can be sent to Tonya Martin- tmartin@k12.wv.us or Dr. Keith Burdette-kburdett@k12.wv.us Comment Period Ends August 22, 2021 Policy 3120.12 Substitutes in Areas of Critical Need and Shortage        

Read More

Meeting Schedules

The Board of Education conducts its regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Meeting Room of Mason County Board of Education-1 Education Lane Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550. The public is welcome to attend. If the agenda is not complete when you view it, updates may be in…

Read More

Directory of Office Personnel

Directory of Office Personnel Cindy Chapman cdchapman@k12.wv.us Receptionist   Jean Gill jmgill@k12.wv.us Secretary – Special Education   Sonya Davis snjdavis@k12.wv.us Secretary – Personnel/Certification   Dustin Gibbs dgibbs@k12.wv.us Electronic Technician   Diane Hudson dhudson@k12.wv.us Payroll Supervisor   Keri Black keri.black@k12.wv.us Secretary – Transportation   Tammy Matheny tsmathen@k12.wv.us Secretary to the Superintendent   Jerry Mollett jmollett@k12.wv.us Electronic…

Read More